Copyright © Amelia Village. All Rights Reserved.


Amelia Village Council Member                  
Clayton Fite      
                          

​​

Clayton Fite has been a resident of Amelia since 1990. He previously

served on the Zoning Board of Appeals and is currently serving

on the Safety Finance and Streets

& Utilities Committees. He received a Salute from the Ohio State

Senate in 2014 and was named Amelia Citizen of the Year in 2014.

Clayton served in the U.S. Army and received an Honorable Discharge

in 1981. He was appointed to the Village Council in 2015

and elected to Council with a term to 2019.


cfite@ameliavillage.com​​


Amelia Village Council Member

Regina (GiGi) Dietrich-Rumke



Council Member Regina (Gigi) Rumke was born

and raised in Amelia. It is her desire to work with

Council Members and the Mayor to continue to

build the future of Amelia Village


​rrumke@ameliavillage.com


Amelia Village Council Member
Steven Hacker


shacker@ameliavillage.com


Amelia Village Council Member   

Javier Melendez


Receiving His Oath of Office On October 11, 2016


jmelendez@ameliavillage.com


 

Amelia Village Council Member

Doug Fischer


dfischer@ameliavillage.com




Amelia Council Meets At The Village

Administration Building On The

3rd Tuesday Of Every Month At 

119 West Main Street.


Amelia Village Committees And Commissions

Meeting  Schedule Times:


Village Council

3rd Thursday of the month 7:00 pm


Planning Commission

As Needed


Finance Committee

1st Tuesday of the month 7:00 pm



Street, Utilities & Safety Committee

3rd Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm


Recreation Committee

3rd Thursday before the council meetings at 6:00 pm


Cemetery Committee
As Needed


All meetings are held at

119 West Main St. at the Village Administration building.




Amelia Village

Vice-Mayor
Derrick Campbell


Amelia Village Council 6 years 
I started as a volunteer for the

Amelia Village Recreation

Commission, after 3 years of service

I was appointed to Village Council

by Mayor Leroy Ellington.


dcampbell@ameliavillage.com