Amelia Village Council  Member

Clayton Fite

                

cfite@ameliavillage.com​​


Amelia Village Council Member

Regina (GiGi) Dietrich-Rumke


rrumke@ameliavillage.com


Amelia Village Council Member

Andrew Sturm


asturm@ameliavillage.com


​​​

Amelia Village Council Member
Steven Hacker


shacker@ameliavillage.com


Amelia Village Council Member

Matthew Walriven


mwalriven@ameliavillage.com


 

Amelia Village Vice-Mayor

Doug Fischer


dfischer@ameliavillage.com



Amelia Village Council Meets

At The Village

Administration Building On The

3rd Thursday Of Every Month

At 119 West Main Street

(unless an alternate location is deemed necessary)

Amelia Village Committees And Commissions

Meeting  Schedule Times:


Village Council

3rd Thursday of the month 7:00 pm


Planning Commission

As Needed


Finance Committee

1st Tuesday of the month 7:00 pm



Streets, Utilities & Safety Committee

3rd Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm


Recreation Committee

3rd Thursday before the council meetings at 6:00 pm


Cemetery Committee
As Needed


All meetings are held at

119 West Main St. at the Village Administration building 

​(unless an alternate location is deemed necessary)